El partido: Fulham vs Liverpool

El partido: Fulham vs Liverpool

febrero 12, 2014 24 Por George Olmos
Fulham vs Liverpool.

Craven Cottage, 20.00 UK, Parcialmente nublado, 4ºC.

Televisado en : 
Directv Sports (Sudamérica)
GOLTV, Gol Stadium, Canal+ Fútbol / HD (España)

Horarios:

Ciudad de México – Guadalajara- Acapulco (MEX) 14:00. Chihuahua (MEX)13:00. Tijuana (MEX) 12:00
Guatemala (GUA) San Salvador (ESA) Tegucigalpa (HON) Managua (NCA) San José(CRC) 14:00
Bogotá (COL) Lima (PER) Quito (ECU) Panamá (PAN) 15:00. Caracas (VEN) 15:30
La Paz (BOL) San Juan (PUR) Santo Domingo (DOM) 16:00. Habana (CUB) 15:00.
Montevideo (URU) 18:00. Buenos Aires(ARG) Asunción (PAR) Santiago(CHI) 17:00.
Madrid – Barcelona (ESP) 21:00 Islas Canarias(ESP) 20:00

Pos. 20. Fulham: 20 puntos
Pos.4. Liverpool: 50 puntos.
Goleadores Fulham: 
Sidwell. 7 Goles
Darren Bent, 6 Goles
Hugo Rodallega, 4 Goles
Goleadores Liverpool:
Luis Suárez, 23 Goles
Daniel Sturridge, 18 Goles
Steven Gerrard, 6 Goles